europiZe - realising projects 

What We Do

europiZe was founded by Dr. Daniel Zerweck in 2010 to assist clients in the preparation of grant applications and in the realisation of EU-funded projects available to cities, organisations and companies. Since then europiZe has been working with a focus on the areas of INTERREG and HORIZON 2020, but also provides consulting services regarding grants from other EU funding programmes. europiZe also advises on funding offered by the German Federal Government and the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

europiZe supports you in the development and implementation of your ideas and projects, both with regard to organisation and content. We organise and moderate workshops for our clients as well as processes to develop visions and approaches, strategies and tactics, goals and their realisation. We help you navigate the complex range of national and European funding programmes to find suitable grant opportunities. Together with you, we develop grant proposals and provide assistance in project and financial management as well as in project communication and public relations work.

We use a variety of methods and – in consultation with you – select the methods best suited to the task at hand from a large toolbox. We know our qualities and our limits. That is why we work together with partner companies in our network to develop the best solution for you.

up

europiZe - realising projects 

Über uns

2010 hat Dr. Daniel Zerweck europiZe gegründet um seine Erfahrungen in der Beantragung sowie Realisierung von der EU-geförderten Projekten Städten, Organisationen und Unternehmen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Seither arbeitet europiZe mit einem Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen INTERREG und HORIZON 2020, berät aber auch in anderen EU-Förderprogrammen. Ebenso beraten wir zu weiteren Förderangeboten des Bundes sowie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen.

europiZe unterstützt Sie bei der Erarbeitung sowie Umsetzung von exzellenten Ideen und Projekten, sowohl organisatorisch als auch inhaltlich. Wir organisieren und moderieren für unsere Kunden Workshops wie auch Prozesse zur Entwicklung von Visionen und Vorgehensweisen, Strategien und Taktiken, Zielen und Umsetzung. Gemeinsam finden wir die entscheidenden Zugänge im Kontext nationaler sowie europäischer Förderprogramme. Für Sie entwickeln wir Förderanträge, assistieren bei Projekt- und Finanzmanagement ebenso wie bei Projektkommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Wir setzen auf Methodenvielfalt und wählen jeweils in Absprache mit Ihnen die der Aufgabenstellung angemessenen Methoden aus einem großen Werkzeugkasten. Wir kennen unsere Qualitäten und unsere Grenzen. Daher arbeiten wir mit befreundeten Unternehmen aus unserem Netzwerk zusammen, um die jeweils beste Lösung für Sie zu entwickeln.

up